Resources you’ve saved to download later can be easily removed once you’re done with them.
To delete a "Saved for Later" resource, sign in to your Twinkl account and follow these steps:
- Go to "My Saved Resources" in the "My Resources" section of your account.
- Find the resource you want to remove and click the heart icon. This will open a menu.
- Click the heart again at the top of the menu.
- The resource will be removed from your folder or from the "Unsorted resources" list.