Received a new password email you didn't ask for? This can happen when a concurrent log in occurs. Concurrent log ins take place when one account is being used on multiple devices at the same time.
To keep your account safe, our security system picks up on patterns of activity that suggest more than one person may have access to your login details. When this happens the password on your account is reset and a new one sent to the account log in email address. Sometimes this can show up in your junk or spam folders if you can't see it right away.
Use this password to log into your account, before updating it to something more memorable in the 'Change Password' area of your account.
To keep your account secure, we recommend:
- logging out of Twinkl when you've finished (you can do this by typing log out into the search bar).
- making sure your login details aren't saved on any computer (especially a shared computer).
- keeping your login details private.
Please note that account sharing is against our terms and conditions:
For further support, please contact TwinklCares who are happy to help.