Articles in this section

How Do I Delete 'Saved for Later' Resources?

Resources you’ve saved to download at a later date can easily be deleted once they’ve been downloaded. 

 

Sign in to your Twinkl account and delete individual ‘Saved for Later’ resources by following these steps:

- Visit 'My Saved Resources' in the 'My Resources' section of your account.

- Click in the square at the top left of the box of the resource you’d like to delete.

- Click the bin icon at the top right of the box the resource is in.

- A message will appear. Click to confirm you’d like to delete the resource.

delete_one__saved_for_later_.png

 

To delete multiple resources at once, sign in to your Twinkl account and follow these steps:

- Visit 'My Saved Resources' in the 'My Resources' section of your account.

- Click in the square at the top left of the box of each resource you'd like to delete.

- Click 'Delete Resources'. This can be found above the resources.

- A message will appear. Click to confirm you’d like to delete the resource.

 

delete_multiple_saved_resources.png

 

 

Was this article helpful?
21 out of 48 found this helpful