Articles in this section

How Do I Delete a Lesson?

When you’ve finished a lesson, you can delete it to make space for new ones.

 

To delete a lesson, sign in to your Twinkl account and follow these steps:

- Go to "My Lessons" in the "My Resources" section of your account.

- Click "Go to Lessons" to open the "Lesson Overview" page.

- Find the lesson you want to remove and select "DELETE".

- Confirm that you’d like to delete it and the lesson will be removed.

 

Once a lesson is deleted, it can’t be undone.

If you have any more questions, please reach out to TwinklCares and they’ll be happy to help.

 
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 14 found this helpful